Contact Us

At High Country Gardens, our friendly garden experts are ready to help!

Live Chat is the quickest way to communicate with our customer service team.

Please plan for longer wait times on the phone, or in response to emails. We thank you for your patience.  

Office hours are Monday - Friday 7am - 5pm Mountain Time (9am - 7pm EST) & Saturday 7am - 3pm Mountain Time (9am - 5pm EST).

  • Perennials and Bulbs ship seasonally in Fall and Spring by USDA zones. These items are marked on our website with a color badge that says either "Ships In Fall" or "Ships In Spring".
  • We strongly recommend shipping to a residential address. Local restrictions on deliveries may vary, and we cannot guarantee delivery to business addresses
  • If there are any shipping schedule changes for your order, we will communicate updates directly to you via email.
We appreciate your business and are working diligently to send out your order as soon as possible! 
 

An Update From Our Team: COVID-19 

We are so grateful for your continued support during these unprecedented times. High Country Gardens is a small, independently owned company, and the health of our employees, customers, and community is our top priorityWe're doing everything that we can to maintain our staff’s safety while keeping up with a wave of orders for plants and seeds, as many of us turn to gardening for solace and inspiration. We are taking orders and shipping as quickly as we can, though we are experiencing occasional delays with plants and seeds. Thank you for your understanding! We’re all in this together.
Your Friends at High Country Gardens

 

Plants are grown in New Mexico and Utah and ship from our Clinton, Utah greenhouse. Grass plugs ship from Nebraska. Seed orders ship from Vermont.

If you have questions about our products or services or would like advice from our expert gardeners, please fill out the form below to send us an email. 

If you have questions about our products or services, or would just like some friendly advice from our expert gardeners, please fill out the form below and it will send us an email. You can also give us a call toll free at (800) 925-9387 or check the Frequently Asked Questions and Shipping Information pages.

We respond to most questions within 24 hours, and often within the same business day, but please allow us up to 3 business days during our busy spring season.

Current office hours are Monday - Friday 7 am - 7 pm Mountain Time (9 am - 9 pm Eastern). Saturday 7am-3pm Mountain Time (9-5 Eastern).

Our mailing address is: 2438 Shelburne Road Suite 1, Shelburne, VT 05482

Plants are grown in New Mexico, Utah and Colorado and ship from our Clinton, Utah greenhouse. Grass plugs ship from Nebraska; seed orders ship from Vermont.

We want you to be successful in your gardening endeavors and are more than happy to help you.

Email Us